New People Join DLab.

This Fall, DLab welcomes 2 new Psychology graduate students (Suhkyung Kim and Mattew Moore) - Welcome Aboard! We also say "good bye" to people who have moved on (Zachary Horne, Yifan Hu, Yuta Katsumi, Esther Kim, Dylan O'Hearn, Jatin Pandey, & Kaitlyn Wilson) - many thanks for their contribution! See the People section for details.